Styret i landslaget for lokalhistorie

Styre- og varamedlemmer:

Leder:
Aud Mikkelsen Tretvik
Tlf. 73937472
aud.tretvik@ntnu.no                                                                               
Valgområde:                                                                                                                                         
Møre og Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-
Trøndelag

Styremedlem:
Harald Hvattum
Tlf. 61334261
harald.hvattum@hadelandshistorie.no
Valgområde:
Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud

Styremedlem:
Marit Sofie Egeberg Krog
Mob. 93238990
maekrog@yahoo.no
Valgområde:
Østfold, Oslo, Akershus

Styremedlem:
Elin Myhre
Mob. 92857294
elin@alvero.no
Valgområde:
Nordland, Troms, Finnmark

Styremedlem:
Kristian Sundtoft
kristian.sundtoft@gmail.com
Valgområde:
Vestfold, Telemark, Aust-Agder, Vest-Agder

Styremedlem:
Mikal Heldal
mikal.heldal@bio.uib.no
Valgområde:
Rogaland, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane

Styremedlem:
Knut Sprauten
Tlf. 22925139
knut.sprauten@lokalhistorie.no
NLI sin representant

Varamedlem:
Hans A. Grimelund-Kjelsen
Mob. 45452740
hkjelsen@online.no
Valgområde:
Østfold, Oslo, Akershus

Varamedlem:
Jorunn Engen
Tlf. 62836768
post@eidskogmuseum.no
Valgområde:
Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud

Varamedlem:
Stein Arne Fauske
Mob. 99449332
steinarnefauske@gmail.com
Valgområde:
Møre og Romsdal, Sør-Trøndelag, Nord-Trøndelag

Varamedlem:
Gudrun E. Lindi
gudrun.lindi@trollnet.no
Valgområde:
Nordland, Troms, Finnmark

Varamedlem:
Hans Hosar
Tlf. 22925137
hans.hosar@lokalhistorie.no
NLI sin representant


Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar